summer of the reaperHuntington Beach indie label No Sleep Records has announced they will release a new compilation, "Summer of the Reaper," on June 9th. The record features 23 unreleased tracks from bands like In Between, Run Forever, Looming, and Foreign Tongues. Fans can pay what they want for a physical copy at No Sleep's booth on Warped Tour or receive a free copy, while supplies last, with a purchase from their webstore. The compilation will also be available as a free download and for streaming on Tuesday at, and also available for purchase at iTunes and streaming at RDIO and Spotify.

In celebration of the upcoming release, No Sleep Records has premiered a brand new song called "Fools Of Love" from rising indie rockers Foreign Tongues. The new track will be featured on the band's next full-length record that's due out later this year. Fans can stream the record now at

Additionally, No Sleep Records has also teamed up with the Vans Warped Tour for a ticket giveaway at Fans can enter to win a pair of tickets to their choice of dates on the tour. The contest is limited to one entry per person and deadline to enter is June 11th. The winner will be chosen at random and will receive physical tickets in the mail once contest has ended.

support us button