thumb acidandroids

Dim Mak’s rising star Panic City has curated the daytime soundtrack of the Acid & 'Roids Mix series just in time for the holiday weekend! Melding together Dim Mak’s recent house-leaning offerings from Crookers, Chocolate Puma and Shift K3Y alongside heavy-hitting remixes from Ghastly and Wuki, Panic City’s Acid & ‘Roids Daytime mix showcases the Dim Mak crew's most hotly-tipped summer sizzlers.

 The Acid & Roids Mix: Daytime Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Panic City - O.A.K.L.A.N.D.
03. AutoErotique & Max Styler - Badman (Torro Torro Remix)
04. Chocolate Puma & Junior Sanchez - Lost Your Groove (feat. Arama)
05. Swanky Tunes feat. Raign - Fix Me (Terace Remix)
06. ILOVEMAKONNEN - I Don't Sell Molly No More (Ghastly x Fawks Remix)
07. Ghastly - Every Night
08. Shift K3Y & Born Dirty - Misbehave (Panic City Remix)
09. Crookers feat. Jeremih - I Just Can't (Panic City Remix)
10. Shaun Frank & Vanrip - All About
11. South Central & Qulinez - Tonight
12. Panic City - ID
13. RL Grime – Kingpin feat. Big Sean (Wuki Remix)
14. Drake - 10 Bands (Boots N Pants Remix)
15. Dan Farber - Don't Touch
16. AutoErotique - Be There

support us button