Power metallers Kaledon have revealed the front cover and tracklist of their new album 'Antillius: The King Of The Light', out November 18th, 2014 on Scarlet Records.

'Antillius: The King Of The Light' tracklisting

1) In Aeternum
2) The Calm Before The Storm
3) Friends Will Be Enemies
4) Elisabeth
5) New Glory For The Kingdom *
6) The Party
7) The Evil Conquest *
8) Light After Darkness
9) The Angry Vengeance
10) My Will
11) The Glorious Blessing *
12) The Fallen King

*Bonus tracks - Digipack Edition

Kaledon have also confirmed that talented female singer Angela Di Vincenzo of Secret Rule will appear as a special guest on the song ‘Elisabeth’.

One year and a half after the release of the much celebrated 'Altor: The King's Blacksmith', Kaledon are back with their new album 'Antillius: The King Of The Light', another powerful, symphonic masterpiece which confirms them as one of the leading forces in Power/Epic metal today. 'Antillius' narrates the life of the King of Kaledon, one of the characters that the band introduced with their previous 'Legend Of The Forgotten Reign' saga. The album was produced by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) at Outer Sound Studios in Rome, Italy. Kaledon have also teamed up with renowned artist Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rhapsody Of Fire, Iron Savior) for the soon to be revealed cover artwork. Follow and for the latest news.

support us button