Hell In The Club-Devil On My Shoulder

Hell In The Club have revealed the details of their upcoming new album ‘Devil On My Shoulder’, out November 4th, 2014 on Scarlet Records.

Hell In The Club include members of acclaimed acts such as Elvenking, Death SS and Secret Sphere, but their music stands out as something totally different: they mix classic hard rock and modern sounds, heavy metal and party songs, fifties rock’n’roll and anything in between. ‘Devil On My Shoulder’ is a powerful, exciting album that displays strong songwriting capabilities, top notch musicianship and meaningful lyrics (one song is based on Daniel Pennac’s ‘La Saga Malausséne), in the vein of the great heavy/rock albums of our times. ‘Devil On My Shoulder’ was produced by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Empyrios) at Domination Studios in San Marino. Cover artwork was made by Justin Osbourne of Slasher Design (Suicide Silence, Municipal Waste, 3 Inches Of Blood). More news will be revealed soon on www.scarletrecords.it and www.hellintheclub.com.

The tracklist as follows:

01. Bare Hands

02. Devil On My Shoulder

03. Beware Of The Candyman

04. Proud

05. Whore Paint

06. Pole Dancer

07. We Are The Ones

08. Save Me

09. Toxic Love

10. Muse

11. Snowman Six

12. No More Goodbyes

13. Night


support us button