Letters From the Fire

Air Date: 10-17-14

Letters From the Fire is a rock band from the San Francisco area. You can pick up their new single "Zombies In The Sun" here.

Their line-up consists of:
Elliot Weber - Vocals @elliotjweber
Mike Keller - Guitar
Grayson Hurd - Guitar @graysonkhurd
Clayton Wages - Bass @friskydingo666
Ben Anderson - Drums @benanders0n

Download: Letters From The Fire