farpoint cover art jpeg

Farpoint, the solo project of Man Overboard's Zac Eisenstein has released the debut EP, Think About The Future on iTunes and physically via Lost Tape Collective.

Physical copies will also be available on the upcoming Man Overboard tour with AlL Time Low and their headlining tour with Transit, Forever Came Calling and Knuckle Puck.

The 7 song release was produced by Tyler Long and Zac Eisenstein in the late summer of 2013 in Springfield, MO.

1. Bring You Home
2. Satellite
3. Stay Alone 4 . Fun
4. Are We Gonna Make It? 6 . I Can Count 7 . Anywhere But Here


support us button